National Office

The Word On The Street Canada
Helena Aalto, National Coordinator
helena.aalto@rogers.com
(416) 658-3144

 

Regional Offices

The Word On The Street Kitchener
Julie Marshall, Executive Director
julie.marshall@kitchener.ca
(519) 741-2200 ext. 7386

The Word On The Street Lethbridge
Whitney Bullock, Event Coordinator
word@lethlib.ca
(403) 795-4330

The Word On The Street Saskatoon
Mary Jane Covello, Executive Director
saskatoon@thewordonthestreet.ca
(306) 374-1011

The Word On The Street Toronto
Evan Munday, Festival Director
evan@thewordonthestreet.ca
(416) 504-7241

The Word On The Street Halifax
Lesley Dunn, Board Chair
halifax@thewordonthestreet.ca